Next Seasons Biggest Trend: Red

I’ve mentioned in previous posts how my favourite colour is red. It’s a colour that suits me and I love how bright and vibrant it can be. So, for it to be a big trend for Autumn/Winter I was super excited and can’t wait to add some new red pieces to my wardrobe!

I’ve left a few gorgeous pieces below from various retailers. Enjoy!

 

River Island

Coat Here//Playsuit Here/Earrings Here/Shoes Here

Topshop

Bag Here/Earrings Here/Skirt Here/Shoes Here

Zara 

Bag Here/Kimono Here/T-shirt Here/Blazer Here

 

Pretty Little Thing

Bodysuit Here/Top Here/Skirt Here/Shoes Here

 

 

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram Here!!

 

Until next time,

 

Eleana xo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*images are not my own

Leave a Reply

