8 pairs of trainers I’m loving right now!

I am a huge fan of trainers, or runners as we call them in Ireland. They are the most comfortable footwear ever and I just throw them on with anything! I find myself buying more and more pairs lately and there are so many more pairs I need in my life! I’ve decided to write a short little post today on some of the ones I’m loving right now.

Adidas are definitely my favourite brand by a mile but I’ll mention a few other brands I like too in this post!

My favourite pair I own so far is the limited addition, Grey & Pink Adidas NMD’s. I mentioned them in My Trip to Edinburgh: Shopping Haul post and how I came about finding them after they sold out everywhere! They are the most comfortable shoes I’ve ever owned and I’ve loved the NMD range ever since.

IMG_7642

Limited Edition Pink & Grey NMD’s

I absolutely love the Adidas Gazelles too, they’re so comfortable and come in loads of different colours to suit every outfit! The first image below is the pink Gazelles!

I’ve left a few more favourites down below. How am I only realising now that I’m obsessed with pink trainers?!

All the trainers above are available from the Adidas & Nike websites

 

 

What are your favourite trainers? Let me know in the comments!

 

Until next time,

 

Eleana xo

 

 

 

*images are not my own

 

Leave a Reply

