Fashion Wishlist & S/S Trends {July 2017}

 

I feel like I haven’t bought new clothes in ages but in reality, it really hasn’t been too long.  Browsing online shops kills me whenever I’m broke and the gorgeous clothes are just taunting me wanting me to re-home them in my wardrobe! Anyways I decided to compile a bunch of clothes I’ve wanted from some of my favourite online stores and maybe I’ll end up buying them eventually!

The Suede Biker Jacket: Definitely this seasons must have jacket. It’s perfect for every sort of weather and are available to buy in every store at this stage. They also come in a variety of colours but River Island seem to have the best selection at the moment. I personally love the red one (pictured below).

Pink Here/Red Here/Grey Here/Stone Here

Pearls: I’m probably a bit late to the party with this trend but pearls are still really popular for this season. From shoes to bags and even in jeans, you’ll find pearl embellished items everywhere. They make everything look more dressy and instantly improve any outfit.

Jeans Here /Shoes Here /Top Here/Earrings Here

Stripes: Stripes weren’t always a trend I was mad about. The idea that vertical stripes made someone look taller and thinner and horizontal stripes would make someone look wider almost put me off the idea of wearing them ever. But who says that theory is true after all? Gradually the idea of that faded and I started loving stripes. You can’t go wrong with a simple black and white stripe.

Top Here/Playsuit Here/ Trousers Here/ Shoes Here

Red,Red & Reddy: Red is my all time favourite colour and the fact it’s a popular colour this Spring/Summer is ideal for me. It goes with almost everything too so its a win/win!

Dress Here/Shorts Here/ Top Here/ Heels Here

 

Hope you all enjoy this post, I loved writing it!

 

Until next time,

 

Eleana xo

 

Round-up of all items shown from:                                                                                               Asos, Pretty Little Thing, Boohoo, Missguided & River Island.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

*Images are not my own

 

Leave a Reply

