Recent High End Beauty Purchases!

 

I guess from this post it’s safe to say I’m a big fan of MAC products. The brand was the first makeup brand I’d ever bought and I’ve loved it ever since. Their lipsticks are definitely my favourite out of all their products and there is such a wide variety of colours and finishes to suit everyone.

Below I’ve included some of my recent High End purchases, including Nars & MAC,

Enjoy!

 

MAC Retro Liquid Lipcolour in ‘Oh Lady’ – This was the first of this liquid lipstick collection I picked up. I’m not usually a fan of matte lipsticks but I wanted to try the new range and was pleasantly surprised. The applicator makes the process much easier and the results are long lasting. There are so many matte shades in this collection and I’ll definitely pick up a few more.

Blog pic mac 1

Retro Liquid Lipcolour €22 Available Here

 

Nars Sheer Glow Foundation in ‘Sante Fe’ – I’ve been using this foundation for about a year now and it’s become my absolute favourite. At €43 it’s not the cheapest, but it’s definitely worth every penny. It’s self explanatory name means it has a glowy finish to it and it glides on easily. A little goes a long way too so it doesn’t require too much of a frequent purchase. Unlike the picture below, it doesn’t come with a pump but for €4 more I would definitely recommend the pump to reduce wasting product.

blog pic mac 3

Nars Sheer Glow Foundation €43/ Pump €4 Available Here & Here

 

MAC Retro Liquid Lipcolour in ‘Dance with me’ – Another liquid lipstick from the same MAC range as the one I mentioned above but in this bright red shade. I’m not as big a fan of this shade as I am the ‘Oh Lady’ shade but it’s still wearable and long lasting.

Blog pic mac 2

MAC Retro Lipcolour €22 Available Here

 

MAC Lipliner in ‘Currant’ – This shade perfectly matches the liquid lipstick shade ‘Oh Lady’ and glides on easily. I’ve always been a fan of the MAC lip pencils and they’re always a necessity when using lipsticks.

MAC Lipliner ‘Currant’ €17.50 Available Here

 

 

Until next time,

 

Eleana xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

