What I Wore: A Day in Wexford

 

Two weeks ago I took a trip down to Wexford, a county in the South East of Ireland for a short getaway. The weather wasn’t too bad for Ireland and on one of the last days of the trip I managed to get a quick photoshoot done while on a walk in the woods. Thankfully I have a boyfriend who is an amazing photographer so he took the shots of my outfit for me!

I’ll leave the links below for all of my clothes!

19403663_1985147718177932_270538383_o

I’m loving the Military style jacket right now! This khaki one is so comfy and cosy and can be thrown on over almost anything! It’s the stand out piece in this casual look because of it’s gorgeous floral pattern on the sleeves and the back.

19449318_1985147618177942_2051205802_o.jpg

 

I paired it with the red Primark bodysuit, blue ripped jeans and my ever loved Vans for a casual laid back look.

19478696_1985147494844621_865698154_o.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacket: Here (Now on Sale too!!)

Top: Primark/Penneys

Jeans: Here

Shoes: Here

 

*Side note, if you don’t own a pair of these old school Vans, I’d highly recommend them! Honestly, the best shoes I’ve ever bought, so comfortable and can literally be worn with everything, from jeans to dresses!

 

Hope you enjoyed this post, it’s something different for me!

 

Until next time,

 

Eleana xo

Leave a Reply

