Brand Focus & Haul – Soap & Glory: Skincare, Makeup, Bath & Body!

I am a huge fan of Soap & Glory and over the past year I have become obsessed with the huge range of products they have. All of their products smell amazing and have scents to suit everyone. The products are quite affordable and are stocked in Boots across the country.

Below I will share with you all of my Soap & Glory products that I have purchased or received from friends & family and that I use on a regular basis.

IMG_4676

Sugar Crush Body Wash: This is a great bath or shower body wash. It creates a lovely lather when rubbed into the skin and omits a gorgeous citrus smell. It contains lime oil, kiwi juice and veggie oil. The bottle lasts for a long time and I will definitely be repurchasing it!

Sugar Crush
Sugar Crush 500ml              €8.99 Boots

Peaches And Clean Cleanser: This cleanser claims to be a ‘3 in 1 wash off deep purifying cleanser’. I love how fresh and clean it leaves my skin after using it. It has a  sweet smell which derives from the peach and goji berry extracts.

Peaches & Cream
Peaches & Clean 200ml €8 Boots

Clean, Girls : I bought this body wash in the airport just before going to Spain in July. At 75ml it was the perfect size for travelling. It has a stronger scent from it compared to the other products but is so nice at the same. It contains vanilla and orchid extracts and is really moisturising.

€3.49 Boots
Clean, Girls 75ml    €3.49 Boots

Butter Yourself: One of my favourite body moisturisers with the most gorgeous fruity scent. It has a really creamy consistency and contains Shea butter, orange, fig and almond oil. With this product, a little goes a long way so the bottle lasts for so long.

Butter Yourself 500ml €13.99
Butter Yourself    500ml     €13.99 Boots

Heel Genius: The best foot cream I have ever tried. This product doubles up as a cream and foot mask. Rub a small bit on your feet and pop on a pair of fluffy socks overnight. By morning your feet will be the softest they’ve ever been, it’s amazing! It’s best to repeat the process as often as possible to see improvements. The cream has a fresh, clean smell with a hint of menthol.

Heel Genius 125ml €7.69 Boots
Heel Genius 125ml
€7.69 Boots

Hand Food: Another great Soap & Glory product. Like Heel Genius it is best to apply the hand cream as often as possible to get the best results. The packaging says the product contains Shea butter, macadamia oil and marshmallow but there is not much of a scent from this hand cream. It is really moisturising and affordable too.

Hand Food 125ml €7.69 Boots
Hand Food    125ml
€7.69 Boots

Thick & Fast Mascara: I am in love with this mascara! It is the ‘Super Volume Mascara’ and I wear it almost everyday. What I love is that it does exactly what it says on the packaging and creates the most voluminous lashes. Not only does it give volume but length too and it is a super black formula.

IMG_4712
Thick & Fast 10ml €13.50 Boots

There are still so many Soap & Glory products I have to try but I love every single one I have tried so far.

I also love their range of gift sets and would recommend them to anyone looking for gifts for birthdays or Christmas.

Have you tried any Soap & Glory Products? What are your favourites?

Happy Shopping,

Until next time,

Eleana xo

4 comments

Leave a Reply

